Finaly on!

Posted: April 5, 2011 in creations, News, team news
Tags: ,

Here is realized the new apl-team server. I`m proght to present it to you. I`t is run on the wordpress system which give it flexability and fresh new design. I hope to be more useful to you!

apl team "header"

If you aprove it, we may buy it a name like apl-team.com ! I hope to make and the forum soon. I don`t promise to you that it will be whit the same data as now, but it will work much better!  Wait now, cause it`s under construction. If there are people that understand of these systems, and specialy ucoz, i`ll be happy to help me . For now bye!

Leave a Reply

